Warning: curl_setopt() expects parameter 2 to be long, string given in /home/trophyle/romancelovers.net/wp-content/plugins/reviewazonpro/api/lib/requestcore/requestcore.class.php on line 431
Sites I love

Posts Tagged ‘dance’

Dance For Me (Fenbrook Academy Book 1)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
Availability:
The worldwide #1 bestseller. All three books are out now and in Kindle Unlimited. Each book is a standalone with a HEA.Natasha is one of the most promising ballet dancers at the prestigious Fenbrook Academy of Performing Arts and she’s just landed a life-changing audition. But no one knows the guilt she carries…or the damage it makes her inflict on herself when she’s alone.Darrell is a multi-millionaire designer at 25. But past traumas have pushed him into isolation and the intense pressure of his work has brought him to the edge of burnout. Seeking inspiration, he sees Natasha dance and[Read More]

Warning: curl_setopt() expects parameter 2 to be long, string given in /home/trophyle/romancelovers.net/wp-content/plugins/reviewazonpro/api/lib/requestcore/requestcore.class.php on line 431

Warning: curl_setopt() expects parameter 2 to be long, string given in /home/trophyle/romancelovers.net/wp-content/plugins/reviewazonpro/api/lib/requestcore/requestcore.class.php on line 431
Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
Availability:
The thrilling first novel in J.R. Rain’s epic #1 bestselling vampire mystery series! For fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Janet Evanovich!Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.Now the world at large thinks Samantha has developed a rare skin disease, a disease which[Read More]