After the Storm (The Storm Series Book 1)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
Availability: Price: (as of 2020-02-26 23:14:21 GMT)
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are
subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at
the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Book One of The Storm Series
Alexia “Lexi” Hanson moved across the country to rebuild her life after the attack that almost destroyed her. She enjoys the simple things in her beach cottage. Life is finally complete.

Noah Matthews is Rock & Roll’s hottest star and on top of the world. After years without a break he finds the solitude he craves at his beach house. Enjoying his early morning coffee, Noah is surprised to see his neighbor sneak into his garden and crawl around.

They never saw that fateful morning coming. Someone was watching them. Someone who thought Lexi belonged to him and would stop at nothing to have her.

Lives are changed forever when they meet amongst the blooms in his garden. Even when things seem darkest, there is always light After the Storm.

“A suspenseful, page turning twist on the typical boy meets girl” – Carey Heywood – Author

“The perfect combination of funny, creepy and hot. A unique story that will have you begging for more.” – Evelyne Stone – Author

Book Two – Eye of the Storm – Available Now
Book Three – Caught in the Storm – Available Friday June 13th 2014

Product Details

Leave a Reply