Dane: Vol 1 (MacKenzies of Montana)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)

Amazon.com Price: (as of 2020-04-01 11:26:18 GMT)
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are
subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at
the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Bad boy, Dane MacKenzie, is coming home to Surrender, Montana. It’s been ten years since he left the woman he loved behind to make a name for himself, and now he’s bound and determined to claim her once and for all.

But Charlotte Munroe has no desire to welcome home the Prodigal Son with a fatted calf. The bitterness of Dane’s betrayal runs deep, and she has no plans of letting him back into her life. Especially since she’s trying to protect the son Dane isn’t aware exists from heartbreak, since she’s sure he’s only going to walk out of their lives again.

MacKenzies of Montana Reading Order:
#1 – Dane: Vol 1
#2 – Thomas: Vol 1
#3 – Riley: Vol 1
#4 – Cooper: Vol 1
#5 – A MacKenzie Christmas
#6 – Dane: Vol 2
#7 – Thomas: Vol 2
#8 – Riley: Vol 2
#9 – Cooper: Vol 2

Product Details

Leave a Reply